10&nbspYears Experience

Our quality of service is shaped by years of accumulated experience in college applications.

90%+ 录取通过率

Superior knowledge in the application of various institutions in Canada – carefully executing each case.

220+ 合作院校

Admission & Application Services Officially Authorized and Appointed by the Canadian Institutions

3个留学服务中心

Communication with the Government of Canada on the Latest Policies on Studying Abroad and Immigration

About Us — Introduction to UtoCanada

UTOI Management Consulting Inc. was established on August 27, 2012. It is a highly influential Canada-based education and consultation services organization that provides foreign clients with overseas study applications, academic training, and immigration and investment services. We are committed to bringing quality overseas education and lifestyle to everyone and every family, providing more choices and creating change. As a leading brand in the Canadian educational agency industry, UtoCanada® is unique in the fields of study abroad consulting and college application guidance. We have a team of early-phase education planning consultants, each with unique insights and experience to provide professional consulting services to clients, and first-class late-phase consultants and copywriting teams that are familiar with the application process and skills of various Canadian colleges and universities. Through the packaging of application materials and timely and effective communication with the target institutions, more than 8,700 students have successfully studied in Canada and realized the dream of attending an elite school. As of February 1, 2020, UtoCanada® has set up three overseas-study service centers in Canada to support international students at any time. Our logistic support team provides parents with real-time feedback on the status of the students studying abroad and providing relevant advice and support to students in Canada on medical insurance, travel, housing relocation, car rental, tax reporting, and legal assistance service.

Our growing education and training brand,UtoClass®, is an IDP IELTS designated official test venue and a large-scale educational institution involved in comprehensive training in various disciplines. We provide training in academic and general IELTS, CELPIP and other standardized language tests, art portfolio preparation counselling, academic tutoring from high school to college, and skills development training for international students. Our teaching goals are for students to achieve their ideal scores and for university/college applicants to receive their offers successfully. We provide an excellent learning environment for students to concentrate on their studies while brushing up on their skills to ace the IELTS exam so they can get into their target universities within a short period of time. Also, our portfolio preparation courses help students prepare an outstanding collection of works that can impress the admissions examiners of famous art schools. In addition, we aim to help our students graduate from school acing every course. On your path to a bright future, we will guide you every step of the way to help you conquer your quest through life studying abroad. Though our patience in teaching and providing high-quality courses from UtoClass®, we will make sure you receive more offers, achieve higher scores, and become a leading example in success.

UtoBranding® is the only branding company in Toronto, Canada that provides concepts, naming, architectural, educational product design, audience analysis, supporting service planning, visual communication and other comprehensive strategy and implementation solutions for emerging or transforming educational institutions. Through highly refining brand value, combined with the actual situation, with the original intention of education and its brand value as the core, we formulate brand strategies, curriculum and supporting service settings, market strategies, and designing brand visual identity systems. Reasonably introduce brand identity elements into implementation, applications and recruitment promotion activities. Let every investment in advertising enhance the education brand image and value and increasing brand equity. We know the branding, and we know education.

UtoCanada’s Development History

UtoCanada Service Team

Amber Cui
首席运营|资深留学规划师
Yvonne Cui
规划经理|资深留学规划师
Katy Liu
分公司经理|资深留学规划师
Jiachen Zhou
市场部|经理
Harry Han
市场部|网络工程师
Holly Zhao
注册会计师|报税专员
Miko Jiang
规划部|客服经理
Mercy Hung
外联部|外联专员
Ripple Mu
安加移民|移民顾问 & 法务专员
Marcy Qiao
安加移民|RCIC持牌移民顾问
Tatyanna Wang
优品课|运营助理

10年经验

积累沉淀打磨极致院校申请服务质量

90%+ 录取通过率

熟知加拿大各类院校申请 精心打造每一个案例

220+ 合作院校

加拿大院校官方授权指定招生代理机构

3个留学服务中心

与政府紧密沟通 “留学、移民最新政策

关于我们—优途加拿大简介

成立于 2012 年 8 月 27 日的优途加拿大咨询管理集团 UTOI Management Consulting Inc. ,目前是加拿大本土极具影响力,面向海外人士提供境外留学申请、学术培训、移民投资服务的综合教育与服务机构。致力于把优质的海外教育、生活带入每个人、每个家庭;提供更多选择,创造改变。作为加拿大留学中介行业的领军品牌,优途加拿大 UtoCanada® 在留学咨询与院校申请指导领域独树一帜。具有独到见解和经验丰富的前期留学规划师团队为客户提供专业的咨询服务;一流的后期顾问和文案团队熟知加拿大各类院校的申请流程及申请技巧,通过包装润色申请材料、及时有效的院校沟通累计帮助 8,700 余名学子成功留学加拿大,实现名校梦。截至 2020 年 2 月 1 日,UtoCanada® 已在加拿大境内设立 3 个留学服务中心随时为留学生提供支持。后勤保障支持团队,竭尽所能恪尽职责,向家长实时通报反馈学生留学状况,对赴加学子在医疗保险、旅游出行、住房搬家、租车购车、报税及法律援助等众多方面提供相关意见与支持服务。

逐步壮大的教育培训品牌,优品课 UtoClass® 作为 IDP 雅思指定官方考点与涉足多方向培训的综合大型教育机构;提供学术类、培训类雅思及思培等标化语言考试培训、艺术作品集准备辅导、高中至学院学术补习辅导,向国际留学生技能拓展培训等课程项目。“教学成果分数说话、大学学院 OFFER背书”,是每位优品在职教职导师,执教的根本追求。静下心来,实实在在短时间内把学生雅思刷到目标院校录取标准;本本分分帮助学生准备一份,能够打动艺术类名校录审官的作品集;的的确确帮助学生从学院毕业或者拿到网课高分。留学路上身体力行陪伴成长,教学期间耐心解惑传道受业;努力提供优品课程,让更多的 OFFER 更高的分数,强势背书无声代言。

优途教育品牌 UtoBranding® 作为加拿大多伦多地区唯一专门面向新兴或转型中的教育机构提供理念、命名、构架、教育产品设计、受众分析、配套服务规划、视觉传达等全案策略与执行方案的品牌机构。通过高度提炼品牌价值,结合实际情况,以教育初衷和其品牌价值为核心,制定品牌策略、课程与配套服务设置 、市场策略,以及设计品牌视觉识别系统。合理的将品牌识别元素,导入到执行应用与招生推广活动中。让每一笔广告投入,都提升教育品牌形象与价值,为品牌资产添砖加瓦。我们懂品牌,更懂教育。

优途加拿大发展史

优途加拿大服务团队

Amber Cui
首席运营|资深留学规划师
Yvonne Cui
规划经理|资深留学规划师
Katy Liu
分公司经理|资深留学规划师
Jiachen Zhou
市场部|经理
Harry Han
市场部|网络工程师
Holly Zhao
注册会计师|报税专员
Miko Jiang
规划部|客服经理
Mercy Hung
外联部|外联专员
Ripple Mu
安加移民|移民顾问 & 法务专员
Marcy Qiao
安加移民|RCIC持牌移民顾问
Tatyanna Wang
优品课|运营助理